skip to primary navigation skip to content

Careers events

During the academic year we offer 15 careers events at which employers, professional organisations, students and graduates meet.

Please note that the online event flip-book and full list of organisations attending will be updated two weeks before each event.

Michaelmas Term

Consultancy EventConsultancy Event

Wed 16 Oct 2019

1pm - 6pm
Banking & Finance EventBanking & Finance Event

Thurs 17 Oct 2019

1pm - 6pm
Graduate Schemes & Internships EventGraduate Schemes & Internships Event

Wed 23 Oct 2019

1pm - 5.30pm
Law Event: SolicitorsLaw Event : Solicitors

Thurs 24 Oct 2019


1pm - 4.30pm
Careers in Economics EventCareers in Economics

Tues 29 Oct 2019

1pm - 3pm
Careers for Mathematicians EventCareers for Mathematicians

Wed 30 Oct 2019

4.30pm - 7pm
Careers in Quantitative Finance EventCareers in Quantitative Finance

Wed 30 Oct 2019

4.30pm - 7pm
Engineering, Science & Technology EventEngineering, Science & Technology Event

Wed 6 and Thurs 7 Nov 2019

(Different firms each day)
1pm - 6pm

Law Event: BarristersLaw Event: Barristers

Tues 26 Nov 2019

12.30pm - 3.30pm

Lent Term

Data Science EventData Science Event

Wed 30 Jan 2019

1pm - 5pm
Comms & Creative EventComms & Creative Event

Wed 6 Feb 2019


3pm - 6pm
Work to Change the World EventWork to Change the World

Thurs 7 Feb 2019

3pm - 6pm
Cam Connect EventCam Connect

Thurs 21 Feb 2019

3pm - 6pm
Start Up EventStart-Up Event

Thurs 21 Feb 2019

3pm - 6pm

Summer Term

Summer Recruitment EventSummer Event

Tues 25 Jun 2019

2pm - 5pm